Posted on

Stickman in Love: Love IS supposed to be madness!

Stickman in Love gives flowers.

Stickman in Love Madness

“When love is not madness, it is not love”, I told you. Something I’d googled forth earlier. I wasn’t sure, if you agreed. “We’ve only known each other so and so long”, you had said to my deaf Stickman ears couple of times. I had thrown my brakes away though, long before. Why would I need them, I thought, it’s the gas pedal that takes one forward. I still think so. Whatever the idea: if it feels good, just do it, just do it, just do it! Love is supposed to be madness.

Leave a Reply

